Sandie Simply Says

November 26, 2008

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!

Filed under: General — by Sandie @ 4:03 pm

OK, so I know Thanksgiving isn’t until tomorrow, but I’m sure I won’t get the chance to get on here and I have a few seconds now. So, I’m taking advantage. 🙂

As I was typing my last post, I was reminded of one of my all-time favorite episodes of Friends. I love, love, love this show…for 10 years they brougt laughter to my house every Thursday night and I never tire of watching re-runs. Anyway, this episode has me in tears just about every time I see it. Joey with the turkey on his head, Chandler’s worst Thanksgiving, Monica cutting off Chandler’s toe and bringing a carrot to the hospital and we can’t forget the Flock of Seagulls and Miami Vice “looks” Chandler and Ross sported!

Here, for your viewing pleasure, are a couple clips from that episode.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

