Sandie Simply Says

November 4, 2008

Apparently, I’m It!

Filed under: General — by Sandie @ 3:47 am
Tags:

The rules: Each player answers the question themselves. At the end of the post the player then tags 5 people and posts their names, then goes to their blog and leaves them a comment letting them know that they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person that tagged you know when you’ve answered the questions on your blog.

10 years ago I was:

1. Single with no kids

2. Living in Phoenix, AZ

3.  A SSgt (E-5)

4. Still going to college

5. About to embark on the adventure of a lifetime

5 things on today’s to-do list:

1. Finally answer this poll

2. Finish laundry

3. Go to bed early

4. Watch my Monday night comedies

5. Too tired to think of a #5…I wouldn’t finish it anyway!

5 snacks I enjoy:

1. Chocolate

2. Fiber One Bar (Chocolate)

3. Microwave popcorn

4.  Ice Cream

5.  Chocolate

5 things I would do if I were a millionaire: (I’m changing this to be Billionaire)

1. QUIT WORK!

2. Set up a retirement trust for the children … they can’t touch it until they are 60.

3. Pay off the mortgage on all my family members’ homes.

4. Hire someone to cook, clean, do laundry, etc.

5. Travel

5 places I have lived:

1. Omaha, NE

2. Germany

3. Las Vegas, NV

4. Shemya Island, AK

5. Yuba City, CA

*I can keep going!  I’ve lived in way too many places!*

5 jobs I have had:

1. Telemarketer (hated it!)

2. Cashier/biscuit maker/cook at Hardee’s

3. Wal-Mart cashier

4. Manpower Analyst for the Air Force

5. Receptionist/Leader for Weight Watchers

 

So, now I’ve got to tag five people, huh?   *SIGH* I guess I’ll always be “it.” I don’t know anyone who blogs other than those that have already been tagged.

 

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

